The Meads of Asphodel / Forefather (UK)

'English Steel'

Split CD

The Mead's side of this ep was previously released as a split vinyl with Tjolgtjar in 2015 & features four bonus tracks, two of which are exclusive. Forefather bring there unique  pagan black metal sound with thirty minutes of original material.





Rest of World


  Track listing   

Forefather - ‘Tales From a Cloud-Born Land'

1). Opening
2.) Two Sacred Oaks
3). One Blood and One Bone
4). Strongbow's Death 
5). In Victory We Feast
6). Out of Time
7). Daughter of Twilight

Meads of Asphodel - ‘Taste the Divine Wrath''


8). An Ebullient Prelude to a Loathsomely Grim End [Intro]
 9). Chidiock Tichborne
 10). You've Got The Hate (Candi Staton Cover)
 11). Balthasar Gérard
 12). Infidel 

13). You've Got The Hate (Metatron Version)

14). Castleland (Desaster Cover) 

15). Perfect Day (The Saints Cover)
 16). Borstal Breakout (Sham 69 Cover)